Serene Fall - Oh my prophet, oh my liar - LP (2003)

This is the Re-Release of the 1892 CD of "EA80" sideproject "Serene Fall" on vinyl. The sound is slightly different, because "Serene Fall" took the '92 CD and overdubbed it with instruments in studio. So these are no new versions of the songs just versions with different sound.

Dies ist das Re-Release des '92er Albums von "EA80" Nebenprojekt "Serene Fall" auf vinyl. Der sound ist ein wenig anders als auf der CD, denn "Serene" Fall" haben fuer die Aufnahmen die '92er CD genommen, und im Studio nochmal die Instrumente neu druebergespielt. Dies sind also keine neuen Versionen, nur neuer sound!


1. Dream
2. Over Acid
3. Call me MOUNtain
4. Just Ice
5. A bird
6. Song of freedom
7. I wont
8. This picture
9. The other side
10. Unicorns in the strange times
11. Always
12. Smiling shadows

format: MP3 @ 128 kbit/s
.rar file with cover, inlays, labels
.rar Datei mit Cover, inlays, Labels

Thanks to Contra for sharing this

No comments:

Post a Comment