Vaeterchen Frost (Various Artists - 1986)

Another Sampler with "EA80" and EA80 Sideproject "Ranola". "Ranola's" song "Propellerschaden" is their only release besides the selftiteled LP. "EA80's" song "Gift" later appeared on the "Punk" sampler compilation CD. 

Noch ein Sampler mit "EA80" und deren Nebenprojekt "Ranola". "Ranolas" Song "Propellerschaden wurde nur auf diesem Sampler veroeffentlicht und ist die einzige Veroeffentlichung neben ihrem selftiteled Album. Das EA80 Stueck "Gift" wurde spaeter auf EA80s Sampler Complation CD "Punk"  veroeffentlicht.


01. Fleshpuppets - Tall Ships
02. S-Chords - Muellkind
03. Hungry For What - At War
04. Clox - Dread
05. Yeah Yeah Noh - Prick Up Ya Ears
06. Appliance - Cancer William
07. Bumbites - Consequence
08. EA80 - Gift
09. Family 5 - Lachleute & Nettmenschen
10. Doxanbon - Des Wahnsinns Fette Beute
11. Blank Bartoks - Der Glückliche Tag
12. Jung Analysts - Spielen
13. Katzenjammer Kids - Daisy Diesel
14. Ranola - Propellerschaden
15. Deep Freeze Mice - Here Comes The Sun Exploding
16. Rimbarimba - Egg Foo Young

format: mp3 @  192 kbit/s

.rar file with covers
.rar Datei mit covers


No comments:

Post a Comment